Register Login Contact Us

Muslim single events Seeking Dating

Hot Wives Seeking Top Free Dating Metal Music Loving Girl Looking For Love -


Muslim single events

Online: Now

About

Those who want to move forward and value the journey.

Clemence
Age: 19
Relationship Status: Not married
Seeking: I Am Wants Hookers
City: La Mesa, CA
Hair: Black
Relation Type: Slut Available For Fucking

Views: 2075

submit to reddit


Sat, 15 Apr 6: Sun, 26 Feb Thu, 22 Dec 7: Thu, 10 Nov 7: Sun, 14 Aug Sun, 29 May Sun, 20 Sep Save This Event Log in or sign up for Evens to save events you're interested in. Muslim single events Up.

Already have an account? Log in. Then come along and meet single Muslims in a relaxed, friendly and halal environment.

This event is open muslkm all marriage-minded Muslims over Registration 30 minutes: Our staff will greet you, sign you in and show you to your seat.

Presentation 10 minutes: A brief introduction muslim single events Miil and how the event will be run.

Part one 1 hour: The first set of one-to-one conversations. Speak to up to 20 different people for three minutes.

Refreshments 30 minutes: You must be hungry after all those conversations. Sat, Oct 12, Muslim Matrimony Event.

Sun, Oct 6, 2: Share Muslim Matrimony Event with your friends. Save Muslim Matrimony Event to your collection.

Sat, Sep 21, 6: Indigos Hive, Railway Arches, London. Mon, Oct 7, 6: Modern East Presents Muslim Matrimonial. Sun, Nov 3, 7: Single Muslims Bowling Social London.

Sun, Oct 13, 2: All Star Lanes, London. Sun, Nov 24, Spice Village Muslim single events, Southall. Islamic Marriage One Day Intensive. Sun, Sep 22, Follow Me Akhi: The Online World of British Muslims.

Thu, Sep 26, 6: Asia House, London.